Free FedEx Standard Overnight Shipping.

New Yorker Bagels

Egg Bagels

$39.50 $44.00

new york bagels egg
new york bagels egg Egg Bagels Egg Bagels new york city egg bagels

An egg bagel is a bit richer than a standard plain bagel, and appeals to folks for whom a plain bagel is just too, well, plain. A New Yorker Bagels Egg bagel can be eaten fresh and hot with nothing on it, split for a sandwich, or halved and toasted for munching.

Our Vegan Egg bagel has a rich yellow color underneath the typical brown bagel crust. This bagel looks wholesome and delicious - and it is! An Egg bagel has a richness that surpasses that of a plain bagel, adding an extra layer of flavor. Our new, all-natural eggless egg substitute gives all of the yumminess of an Egg bagel yet remains 100% Vegan!

Don’t want 12 Egg Bagels? You can also Build Your Own Assortment of 4 flavors!

  • 1 dozen fresh, hand-rolled, large NYC Egg bagels
  • Shipped fresh to you with free overnight shipping included
  • No preservatives of any kind; No bromates or bromated flour
  • No Saturated fat or Trans fat
  • Certified Star-K Kosher
  • Hand-rolled and packed in a New Yorker Bagels gift box
  • Add a complimentary gift message

hand rolled NYC bagels

UNBLEACHED UNBROMATED ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR, WATER, BROWN SUGAR, MALT SYRUP, contains 2% or less of each of the following: WHEAT GLUTEN, SEA SALT, YELLOW CORN FLOUR, YEAST, RAISIN JUICE CONCENTRATE, MALT POWDER, MOLASSES POWDER, NATURAL COLOR (PAPRIKA, TURMERIC), HONEY POWDER, SOYBEAN OIL, ASCORBIC ACID,  (VITAMIN C), ENZYMES.

Egg Bagel Nutrition

Allergen Statement

New Yorker Bagels is not a certified nut free environment, although none of our products contain any nuts. Residual nut contamination from our ingredient supplies is possible, though unlikely. 

The only common allergens that are present in our products are wheat, soy and sesame. All of our bagels contain wheat and soy. Please see ingredient lists below for information on a specific bagel flavor.

Vegan Statement

All products sold on this website are Vegan. None of our bagels contain animal products of any kind with the possible exception of a minute amount of natural honey. (Some vegans wish to avoid honey while others do not.)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review