Free FedEx Standard Overnight Shipping.

New Yorker Bagels

Whole Wheat Bagels

$44.00

new york wheat bagel
new york wheat bagel Whole Wheat bagels Whole Wheat Bagels ny whole wheat bagels

The fresh, hand-rolled Whole Wheat Bagel from New Yorker Bagels is among loyalist favorites anywhere you go — particularly among the healthy eating crowd.

Our Whole Wheat Bagel will satisfy that craving for carbs in a nutritious way, providing a longer lasting punch of energy than a doughnut or other bread or pastry.

Consider switching to a fresh, chewy, Whole Wheat Bagel if you already love bagels but are looking for the healthiest options, or try eating this bagel instead of a doughnut or pastry.

Whole Wheat is now also available as a Mini Bagel, Flat Bagel & Bagel Stick!

Don’t want 12 Whole Wheat Bagels? You can also Build Your Own Assortment of 4 flavors!

  • 1 dozen fresh, hand-rolled, large New York Whole Wheat bagels
  • Shipped fresh to you with free overnight shipping included
  • No preservatives of any kind; No bromates or bromated flour
  • No Saturated fat or Trans fat
  • Certified Star-K Kosher
  • Hand-rolled and packed in a New Yorker Bagels gift box
  • Add a complimentary gift message

hand rolled NYC bagels

WHOLE WHEAT FLOUR, WATER, UNBLEACHED UNBROMATED ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR, BROWN SUGAR, MALT SYRUP, contains 2% or less of each of the following: SEA SALT, YEAST, RAISIN JUICE CONCENTRATE, MALT POWDER, MOLASSES POWDER, HONEY POWDER, SOYBEAN OIL, WHEAT GLUTEN, ASCORBIC ACID, ENZYMES.

Whole Wheat Bagel Nutrition

Allergen Statement

New Yorker Bagels is not a certified nut free environment, although none of our products contain any nuts. Residual nut contamination from our ingredient supplies is possible, though unlikely. 

The only common allergens that are present in our products are wheat, soy and sesame. All of our bagels contain wheat and soy. Please see ingredient lists below for information on a specific bagel flavor.

Vegan Statement

All products sold on this website are Vegan. None of our bagels contain animal products of any kind with the possible exception of a minute amount of natural honey. (Some vegans wish to avoid honey while others do not.)